Content

University Advancement

Brian Sischo
Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
919-515-3226 (phone)
bcsischo@ncsu.edu

Hilda Renfrow
Executive Assistant to Vice Chancellor for Advancement
919-515-3226 (phone)
hjrenfrow@ncsu.edu

University Development

Laurie Reinhardt-Plotnik
Associate Vice Chancellor for Development
919-515-9086 (phone)
laurie_reinhardt-plotnik@ncsu.edu

Steve Clark
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Development
919-513-7063 (phone)
stclark@ncsu.edu

Annual Giving

Ann Horner
Executive Director
919-515-0541 (phone)
ann_horner@ncsu.edu
Website and Staff Listing

Regional Giving

Liz McFarlane Mansfield
Associate Executive Director
919-513-7506 (phone)
919-513-1728 (fax)
liz_mcfarlane@ncsu.edu
Website and Staff Listing

Gift Planning

Carlo Laurore
Associate Director of Gift Planning
919-515-9089 (phone)
919-513-3911 (fax)
carlo_laurore@ncsu.edu
Website and Staff Listing

ARTS NC State

Ashley McKinstry
Assistant Director, Arts Development
919-513-3802 (phone)
919-513-7179 (fax)
ashley_mckinstry@ncsu.edu
Website and Staff Listing

Division of Academic & Student Affairs

Nicole Peterson, Executive Director of Development
919-513-1337 (phone)
919.513.7179 (fax)
nicole_peterson@ncsu.edu

Student Aid Association
(Wolfpack Club)

Bobby Purcell
Executive Director
919-865-1500 (phone)
919-865-1485 (fax)
bobby_purcell@wolfpackclub.com

University Libraries

Leia Droll
Director, Friends of the Library
919-513-7033 (phone)
919-515-3628 (fax)
ledroll@ncsu.edu

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Keith Oakley
Executive Director of College Advancement
919-515-9262 (phone)
919-515-5274 (fax)
keith_oakley@ncsu.edu
Website and Staff Listing

College of Design

Carla Abramczyk
Assistant Dean External Relations and Development
919-513-4310 (phone)
919-515-9780 (fax)
carla_abramczyk@ncsu.edu
Website and Staff Listing

College of Education

Reid Ricciardi
Executive Director of Development
919-515-1736(phone)
919-515-7868 (fax)
reid_ricciardi@ncsu.edu
Website and Staff Listing

College of Engineering

Brian Campbell
Executive Director of Development and College Relations
919-515-7458 (phone)
919-515-2463 (fax)
brian_campbell@ncsu.edu
Website and Staff Listing

College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Marcy Engler
Executive Director of Development
919-515-5984 (phone)
919-513-1878 (fax)
marcy_engler@ncsu.edu
Website and Staff Listing

Poole College of Management

Anya Reid
Executive Director of Development and External Relations
919-515-0502 (phone)
919-513-3830 (fax)
anya_reid@ncsu.edu
Website and Staff Listing

College of Natural Resources

David Ashcraft
Executive Director of Development and College Relations
919-515-5723 (phone)
919-515-6302 (fax)
david_ashcraft@ncsu.edu
Website and Staff Listing

College of Sciences

Anita Stallings
Associate Dean for Advancement
919-515-3462 (phone)
919-515-7855 (fax)
astallin@ncsu.edu
Website and Staff Listing

College of Textiles

Suzanne Weiner
Executive Director
North Carolina Textile Foundation
919-515-3878 (phone)
919-515-3879 (fax)
suzanne_weiner@ncsu.edu

Website and Staff Listing

College of Veterinary Medicine

Susan Lilly, CFRE
Executive Director of Development and Foundations
919-513-6661 (phone)
919-513-6105 (fax)
susan_lilly@ncsu.edu
Website and Staff Listing